…Not quite the start line

Some preface to the years ahead…
– I bought an Ipad to get my blog site up to date on the move (not literally)!  My commitment is to continually record my progress on the commitments below

- I bought a selection of prescription running sunglasses – can’t explain how nice it is to see clearly when I run! (it’s a weak prescription but it makes a difference!)

- The first two races, ‘Axe to Exe’ and the ‘Brighton Marathon’ are from 3 weeks ago, yes I am late arranging this blog site, however things will improve!

- I have made a list of the races which at minimum i’m going to run

- I intend to help support all the races I find which are small and need the recommendations to succeed

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

