Race report – Dorset – CTS Endurancelife

Weather was superb – and I forgot to take my camera! Duh. I would write a race report, however James Adams wrote one which I’ll link to save me the trouble. It’s very good and he’s better at words than I am, so since I don’t have the usual photos, read this…

http://www.runningandstuff.com/

Next race in 3 weeks. Yay.

1 response to Race report – Dorset – CTS Endurancelife

  1. a pleasure to run with you again Kris – James’ photos are lovely. A good reminder of a great day out and away from the office. One of my all-time favourite Saturdays-out

Leave a Reply

