Race Report – Sway 5 mile! (AND kids 1 mile)

For all my friends out there racing 100 miles and other silly long distance races, I bring you, the Sway 5 miler😉

(well done to my my ultra friends out there though, seriously, it’s the month of long distance and i’ve enjoyed reading everyone’s blogs).  Sorry to Jany tho that I missed her GUCR – I was very impressed once you had to tell me what you’d done 8)    awesome.

Amy ran her first 1 mile today also and got her first medal !!  We had to carry her for about a 1/4 of it, but find the picture below where she looks like shes hit the wall – so funny.

Leave a Reply

